JAPW 13th Anniversary Show Night 2 (12/11/10 Philadelphia, PA)

Location: The Asylum Arena, Philadelphia, PA


  • Devon Moore defeated Josh Daniels, Azrieal, and Bandido Jr.
  • Joe Hardway & Mia Yim defeated Corvis Fear & Annie Social
  • Eddie Kingston defeated B-Boy
  • Sara Del Rey defeated LuFisto to retain the JAPW Women’s Championship
  • The United States Death Machine defeated The Briscoe Brothers
  • Kenny Omega defeated Jay Lethal
  • Brodie Lee defeated Rhino to retain the JAPW Heavyweight Championship
  • Jushin Thunder Liger defeated Mike Quackenbush to retain the JAPW Light Heavyweight Championship
  • Nick Gage & Necro Butcher defeated Da Hit Squad to become new JAPW Tag Team Champions.